Board of Education

The Lewis County Board of Education meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the Board Meeting Room on South Court Street. Please check with the Central Office to confirm the date and time.



Kenneth Carroll
District 1
Glenda Atkinson
District 2
Steve Skelton
District 3

Angela Leigh
District 4
Phyllis Townsend
District 5
Marti Lomax
District 6
Jeff Gandy
District 7
Nancy McDonald
District 8
Mike Hinson
District 9


Joomla Templates by Joomlashack
Joomla Template Design